NMDOT Home Page

Community Relations

The Public Information Officers of the New Mexico Department of Transportation are dedicated to providing timely responses to inquiries from the press and the public.  There is a Public Information Officer for each of our six districts as well as the Department’s General Office in Santa Fe.

Map

District 1 - Deming and surrounding area

District 2 - Roswell and surrounding area

District 3 - Albuquerque and surrounding area

District 4 - Las Vegas and surrounding area

District 5 - Santa Fe and surrounding area

District 6 - Grants/Milan and surrounding area

 

General Office, Santa Fe
Melissa Dosher, Chief Public Relations Officer Office (505) 827-5526, Melissa.Dosher@state.nm.us

District One, Deming
Bridget Spedalieri Office (575) 525-7340, Bridget.Spedalieri@state.nm.us

District Two, Roswell
Manon Arnett Office (575) 637-7210, Manon.Arnett@state.nm.us

District Three, Albuquerque
Phil Gallegos Office (505) 798-6645, Phillip.R.Gallegos@state.nm.us

District Four, Las Vegas
Yvonne Aragon Office (505) 454-3622, Yvonne.Aragon@state.nm.us

District Five, Santa Fe
Rosanne Rodriguez Office (505) 476-4205, Rosanne.Rodriguez@state.nm.us

District Six, Milan
Delane Baros Office (575) 285-3244, Delane.Baros@state.nm.us