Community Relations

The Public Information Officers of the New Mexico Department of Transportation are dedicated to providing timely responses to inquiries from the press and the public.  There is a Public Information Officer for each of our six districts as well as the Department’s General Office in Santa Fe.

Director of Communications,
Marisa Maez Office (505) 469-8243 Marisa.Maez@state.nm.us

District One, Deming
Ami Evans Office (575) 494-3227, Ami.Evans@state.nm.us

District Two, Roswell
Manon Arnett Office (575) 840-3035, Manon.Arnett@state.nm.us

District Three, Albuquerque
Kimberly Gallegos, Office (505) 934-0354, Kimberly.Gallegos@state.nm.us

District Four, Las Vegas
Travis Martinez Office (505) 718-2073, Travis.Martinez@state.nm.us

District Five, Santa Fe
James MurrayOffice (505) 629-8785, JamesT.Murray@state.nm.us

District Six, Milan
Delane Baros Office (505) 290-0117, Delane.Baros@state.nm.us

 

Map

District 1 - Deming and surrounding area

District 2 - Roswell and surrounding area

District 3 - Albuquerque and surrounding area

District 4 - Las Vegas and surrounding area

District 5 - Santa Fe and surrounding area

District 6 - Grants/Milan and surrounding area

RELATED LINKS